產品分類
影片


Teltec Pacific專為亞太地區的半導體業、電子製造、光電業及各大科研機構提供設備、材料以及技術支援、銷售與服務。

Bruker - 光學輪廓儀/台階儀/FTIR

美國Bruker(前Veeco)
AFM、FTIR、納米壓痕系統、光學輪廓儀及臺階儀
美國Bruker公司(前美國Veeco)是世界頂尖原子力顯微鏡,光學輪廓儀,臺階儀生產廠家。全球顧客包括半導體、化合物半導體、資料儲存,與多重領域的研究機構。Bruker為了維持對高科技產品成長的領先地位,持續推出新產品,期望為顧客提供長期的產品優勢,提升生產良率、增加生產力、提高品質及降低使用成本。

 

Dimension FASTSCAN 原子力顯微鏡 (新一代高成像速度AFM)
Dimension FastScan™ 原子力顯微鏡(AFM)將AFM的性能應用在高分子、半導體、能源、資料存儲及材料領域等奈米級研究。在不損失超高的解析度和卓越的儀器性能前提下,最大限度的提高了成像速度。這項突破性的技術創新,從根本上解決了AFM成像速度慢的難題,大大縮短了各技術水準的AFM用戶獲得資料的時間。當您對樣品進行掃描時,無論設置實驗參數為掃描速度 > 125Hz,還是在大氣下或者溶液中1秒獲得1張AFM圖像,都能得到優異的高分辨圖像。快速掃描這一變革性的技術創新重新定義了AFM儀器的操作和功能。

Dimension FastScan™ 原子力顯微鏡(AFM)是Dimension家族產品中的最新成員,以世界上最廣泛使用的AFM平臺為基礎,Dimension FastScan™ 的溫度補償定位感測器使Z 軸的的噪音水準達到亞-埃米級,X-Y 方向達埃米級,在空氣或液體中成像速度是原來速度的100倍,自動鐳射調節和檢測器調節,智慧進針,大大縮短了實驗時間。在大樣品台、90 微米掃描範圍系統的儀器當中,這種表現是非常突出的,優於絕大部分的開環、高解析度AFM 系統的噪音水準。

Dimension FastScan™ AFM具有對大樣品的自動成像能力,使之在半導體和資料存儲設備的製造過程中廣泛使用,它能夠測量直徑達200 mm的樣品上測量100多個區域。它具有原子力顯微鏡和掃描穿隧式顯微鏡的全部配置,可以在三維尺寸上探測缺陷、測量表面粗糙度和其他特徵,測量過程對樣品無損傷並且無需對樣品進行預處理和修飾。

 

(1) Scanning Capacitance Microscopy (SCM)掃瞄電容式顯微鏡
主要利用樣品(一般為半導體)表面多數載子(電子或電洞)的變化來成像,於針尖和樣品之間施加一交流偏壓,針尖在樣品表面進行掃瞄,藉由一超高靈敏度、高頻震盪電路來監測針尖和樣品之間的電容改變。SCM普遍運用於半導體制程中分析二維摻雜量分佈和缺陷。

  

 

(2) Conductive AFM (C-AFM) 導電式原子力顯微鏡之電流
主要分析中、低導電度半導體的導電度變化。 CAFM 作為一般用途的量測時,使其電流範圍可從fA到mA,並使用導電探針,在一般操作下會施加直流偏壓於針尖上而讓樣品接地。當運用z回授訊號來產生接觸式AFM影像時,電流會流通針尖和樣品,藉以產生導電性的AFM影像。   

 

(3) Scanning Spreading Resistance Microscopy (SSRM)掃描擴展電阻式顯微鏡
專利之掃描擴展電阻式顯微鏡Scanning Spreading Resistance Microscopy (SSRM)是從Contact mode AFM衍生出的第二成像機種,主要作為半導體材料中二維載子濃度分佈(電阻)成像之用。當施加直流偏壓於針尖和樣品之間,同時間一導電探針以接觸方式掃描樣品,並以10pA到0.1mA的對數電流放大器來量測針尖和樣品之間所產生的電流。  
右圖為InP異質結構的SSRM影像,右圖為Contact mode AFM影像(掃描範圍為7mm) 由Lucent Technologies提供。在SSRM影像中的對比清楚地呈現異質結構的不同區域:鋅摻雜p-型層和S摻雜的n-型層。

 

(4) Surface Potential表面電位
Surface Potential (SP)表面電位成像,是從Tapping Mode衍生出的第二成像模式,利用樣品表面的靜電位來成像。當針尖於Lift Mode 下行經樣品表面上方,由於針尖和樣品表面各個位置的電位是不同的,所以懸臂和針尖會有一作用力,藉由變換針尖上的電壓使得針尖上的電位和樣品的表面電位維持一致來抵銷作用力, SP影像用來偵測和定出接觸電位的差異(CPD)。 
右圖為CD-RW Tapping mode量測圖而左圖為Surface Potential影像,只有在Surface Potential的影像中可呈現出bit(5µm掃瞄範圍) 。。

 

ContourGT 產品系列 - 表面量測系統
- 供生產QC/QA及研發使用的非接觸型光學輪廓儀
ContourGT™ 系列產品結合先進的64位、多核心運作及分析軟體、專利的白光干涉儀(WLI)硬體,以及前所未具簡易操作度、為目前所開發最先進的3D光學表面輪廓儀。ContourGT 系列產品中包含有旗艦級ContourGT-X、進階級ContourGT-I及入門等級的桌上型K0。每款機型可提供多種加工與製造業市場上各種應用範圍 (包括高亮度LED、 太陽能、眼科、 半導體及醫療裝置等)。 NPFLEX為大尺寸工件精密加工提供非接觸準確測量。

ContourGT-K0

ContourGT-I

ContourGT-X

NPFLEX

Bump球高度、圓度測量

打線後的晶片

銅線封裝–
打線最深測量及鋁濺高測量

Laser Marking 最深測量

 

 

 
Contour GT-I配備傾斜調整支架、自動樣品台和多物鏡自動塔臺,實現全面、精准的表面測量任務,滿足科研和生產各領域檢測需求。Contour GT-I採用Bruker專利的抗震測量技術,及節省空間高穩定性的基座設計,保證在生產車間測試環境條件非常苛刻的情況下,也能完成準確高效的產品測量。

配AFM功能以實現1萬倍放大倍數

 

UMT機械性能測試儀
CETR-UMT是唯一一個能夠在單一平臺實現所有三種檢測類型的儀器,主要包括球-盤,針-盤,盤-盤,環-盤和四球的旋轉運動;線性運動的球-盤,針-盤,盤-盤,環-盤及交叉柱;和密封軸承的快-環。

盤 / 盤模組

配備1000˚C高溫腔的盤/盤模組

配備300˚C高溫腔的往復式模組

納米壓痕模組

 

* UMT-1 納米材料和薄膜的納米級,微米級力學綜合性能測試,載荷範圍:1微牛頓 - 10牛頓
* UMT-2 顯微材料和塗層的微米級力學綜合性能測試,載荷範圍:1毫牛頓 - 200牛頓
* UMT-3 金屬,陶瓷材料和潤滑油巨集觀尺度力學性能測試,載荷範圍:0.1牛頓 - 1000牛頓

 

 

傅氏轉換紅外線光譜分析儀系統 (FTIR)

- 利用紅外線光譜經傅利葉轉換進而分析雜質濃度的光譜分析儀器

技術參數:
1. 解析度: 0.5cm -1,可升級至0.25cm -1
2. 信噪比優於40,000:1 (一分鐘測試)
3. 專利ROCKSOLID干涉儀,抗震性能優,免維護
4. 可以連接紅外顯微鏡、熱失重,氣相色譜、振動園二色
5. 遠紅外、中紅外、近紅外多波段測量

紅外顯微鏡測量樣品前,
需在樣品上定義感興趣的區域

Categories
Video


Teltec Pacific is a technical Sales and Service organisation serving the Semiconductor, Photonics and Optoelectronics Industries in Asia Pacific countries.

Bruker - AFM/Optical Profilers/FTIR

Bruker(ex-Veeco). USA
AFMs, Optical Profilers & Stylus Profilers
Bruker AXS, an operating company of Bruker Corporation (NASDAQ:BRKR) is a global market and technology leader in materials research and quality control instrumentation for elemental and crystalline structure investigations. The range of solutions covers biological crystallography and chemical crystallography, bulk material and surface sensitive X-ray diffraction, atomic force microscopy, white light  optical profilers and confocal microscopes, stylus profilers, wavelength and energy dispersive X-ray fluorescence analysis, optical emission spectroscopy, and combustion analysis.

 

Dimension FASTSCAN - a new generation of high speed AFM imaging
Dimension FastScan™ AFM applies the performance of AFM application in polymer, semiconductor, energy, data storage and materials such as field nanoscale research. FastScan™ achieves atomic force microscopy imaging without compromising highest resolution, application flexibility, or productivity. The system delivers atomic resolution imaging while simultaneously providing real-time maps of properties derived from the individual force interactions. Whether you scan at >125Hz when surveying a sample to find the region of interest, or at time rates of 1-second per image frame in air of fluids, the Dimension FastScan redefines the AFM experience. 

Dimension FastScan™ High scan rate or ultimate resolution while maintaining exceptional tip force control is a leap into a new generation of AFM use. The FastScan AFM system is the latest evolution of our industry-leading, tip-scanning AFM technology, incorporating temperature-compensating position sensors in its two scanners to render noise levels in the sub-angstrom range for the Z-axis, and angstroms in X-Y. In the air or in the liquid imaging speed is 100 times as much as the original speed, automatic laser alignment and detector adjustment, Intelligent needle inserting, shorten experiment time largely. This is extraordinary performance in a large-sample system, using 34- and 90-micron scanner ranges and surpassing the open-loop noise levels of high-resolution AFMs.

Dimension FastScan™ AFM has automatic imaging ability for big samples, making it widely used in the manufacturing process of the semiconductor and data storage equipments, it can measure diameter of 200 mm measured on more than 100 samples of the area. It has all the configuration of an atomic force microscope and the scanning tunneling microscope, can be used as surface roughness measurement defects detecting and other characteristics in the three dimensional and no damage to sample during the measurement process and don't need to sample pretreatment and modified.



 

(1) Scanning Capacitance Microscopy (SCM)
Mainly use the change of majority carriers (electronic or electric hole) in samples (usually semiconductor) surface to imaging, apply an alternate voltage between the tip and sample, tip scan in surface samples, monitoring the capacitance change between tip and sample through a high sensitivity, high frequency oscillation circuit. SCM common used in semiconductor process analysis of 2D doping quantity distribution and defects.

  

 

(2) Conductive AFM (C-AFM)
Mainly used for analysis of the change of the semiconductor conductive of middle and low conductive semiconductors. For general use measurement. CAFM makes its current range fA to mA, and use conductive probe, in general operating under dc bias is applied by the point of a sample to let grounding. When using the z back to signal to produce award contact AFM image, the current will flow tip and samples, in order to produce the conductivity of the AFM image.   

 

(3) Scanning Spreading Resistance Microscopy (SSRM)
The patented Scanning Spreading Resistance Microscopy (SSRM) is the second kind instrument derived from Contact mode AFM, mainly used as imaging of a semiconductor materials 2D carrier concentration distribution (Resistance). When applied DC bias between tip and samples, and at the same time a conductive probe scan sample by contact mode, meanwhile, measure the current between tip and samples with 10pA to 0.1mA logarithm of current amplifier.    
The right picture is SSRM image of the InP hetro-junction, the left picture is the Contact mode AFM (scan area is 7mm), pictures provide by Lucent Technologies. The different area of the hetro-junction of InP is clearly shown in the SSRM image:Zn-doped p type layer and S-doped n type area.

 

(4) Surface Potential
Surface Potential (SP) imaging, is the second imaging mode derived from Tapping Mode, use the surface potential to image. When the tip under Lift mode (see "magnetic force microscope" in the description of the Lift Mode) scans through the samples above the surface, because each position potential is different between the tip and the surface of the sample, so there would be a force between cantilever and the tip. By transforming the voltage on the tip to make the tip and sample surface potential maintain consistent to offset force. SP images are used to detect and determine the difference of  contact potential (CPD)
The right is CD RW Tapping mode measured figure and left for Surface Potential image, only in the Surface Potential images can present a bit (5µm scan range) Yasudo Ichikawa, Toyo Corp.

 

ContourGT Surface Measurement Systems
- Non-contact Optical Profiler for QC/QA and research
ContourGT™ series products combine with advanced bits, multi core operation and analysis software, patented white light of the interferometers (WLI) hardware, and easiest operation, is the most advanced developed 3D optical surface profile currently. Its designed is aim to have more advanced ability and higher productivity, strengthen current NT series which are mainly of WLI surface profile instrument. ContourGT series product contain a flagship level ContourGT-X, improver ContourGT-I and entry-level desktop K, Each product can offer all kinds of application of processing and manufacturing on the market (including high brightness LED, solar, ophthalmology, semiconductor and medical device, etc.).

ContourGT-K0

ContourGT-I

ContourGT-X

NPFLEX

Bump Ball height and Roundness measurement

Wired Die

Copper Wire imprint Depth and Aluminum Splash measurement

Laser Marking Depth Measurement

 

 

 
Traditional pitch-and roll stage designs require operator adjustment of five aces of motion to maintain point of inspection on line of sight for measurement. The unique Bruker tip/tilt in the head design maintains the line of sight on the point of inspection - regardless of tilt - resulting in optimized image acquisition and fastest time to data.

Equip with AFM module to further enhance the spatial resolution

 

Universal Mechanical Testing (UMT)
By simply replacing components, within a matter of minutes users can alternate between reciprocating and rotating motion, from pin-on-disk to block-on-ring or any of a number of ASTM, DIN or ISO standard tests. Unlike other instruments in this class, Bruker's CETR-UMT is capable of highly accurate loading and custom motion patterns through the use of precision servo-control.

 Disk / Disk Module

Disk / Disk Module
with 1000°C chamber

reciprocating Module
with 300°C chamber

Nanoindentation Module

 

* UMT-1 nano- & micro-mechanical tests of thin and ultra-thin coatings and bulk materials,
    load range: 1
µN - 10N
* UMT-2
micro-mechanical tests of coatings and materials, load range: 1mN to 200N
* UMT-3
macro-mechanical tests of lubricants, metal and ceramic materials, load range: 0.1N to 1kN

 

 

FTIR (Fourier transform infrared spectroscopy)  

- using infrared spectroscopy and fourier transform to analyze contamination for process control and failure analysis

Specifications:
1. Resolution: 0.5cm -1,optional 0.25cm -1
2. SNR better than 40000:1 (1-min test)
3. Patented ROCKSOLID Interferometry, vibration-free
     and maintenance-free
4. Can equip on IR microscope
5. Far IR Mid IR, near IR measurement

Using IR Microscope to define the
Region-Of-intest of the samples